The Blessing

dueno-y-rey-de-mi-corazon

My precious Eternal Holy Spirit I pray to you this day in eternity for this our world.  Not for personal gain of my family, myself, but for the benefit of your Children do I ask your blessing knowing well your will is to restore the world from financial ruin, slavery and from deception and all forms of practices that like a house of cards were inevitably going to lead to a major financial democracy breakdown.

I thank you for not considering the sins of so many people who get to participate in our new Theocracy a world filled with freedom and real National Autonomy and Pride.

I pray that the beauty of every one of your cultures is elucidated so that your angelic sons and daughters can return back to their understanding that they are children of the Only Holy Spirit in the Heavens and the Universes worshipped by all the worlds by different names.

I pray this so your children can see how magnanimous is the God of No Name our Holy Spirit who is the beauty and wonder of the Heavens, the Universes and worlds yet unseen and unknown by mortal angelic eyes.

I thank you immensely for your help in this arduous task of faith and miraculous tasks in our small quaint world that you alone cane restore as you have helped many worlds regain their pride.

I bow to you knowing, this is but a small fraction and a tittle of your immense power and thank you for your grace and for taking away World War II,  but leaving history of it so we can see the perils of our mistakes and accomplish a no-war world on our own instead of expecting you to do everything for us.

This world is yours once again, as usual, but with more hands on time and renewed respect by the people from all your good religions a cultures people’s acknowledgement of you and their acceptance of a small moment in eternity where you take us in your loving grip and help us supernaturally, Physically and in metaphor; for by metaphor are unlocked the secrets of many parables.  I pray the people continue to ask you for guidance in all things so we do not lose the gift of a restored world when hands on time is over and your non-intervention rule kicks in to see how we do on our own.

I pray that the humans of every planet continue to follow the guiding principles that established great cultures and civilizations they themselves have participated in and have forgotten for reasons of wisdom.  I pray our planet worry not about other worlds but focus on the one that is theirs.

There are so many things I am thankful for words are not sufficient to describe what people cannot see, but must accept in faith for that is how we were raised.  I trust you, but I want the world to trust you and understand that faith is believing without seeing.

Love Your First Born Son – Prince Adagio

JV AGNVS DEI VERBVM DEI Principe Jose Maria Chavira Adagio Al Hussayni – PRIMOGENITVS FILVS DEI – AGA KHAN III the reincarnation of Adam and of many challenging lives you have blessed me with.  

ADAGIO I - KING

Leave a Reply

